

The Annual General Meeting was conducted on September 15, 2022 and the following is the current list of Phoebus Little League Board members as of October 1, 2022 :

Note - All Phoebus Little League Board members are volunteers.

Name	Position
James "Bubba" Cole	President
Amanda Ward	Vice President - Secretary - Concessions Manager
Toni Baacke	Treasurer
Melanie Twark	Information Officer
Chad Watkins	Field Maintenance - Player Agent
Tommy Ackerman	Softball Comissioner
Paul Pavlik	Sponsorship Coordinator
David Kauffman	Safety Officer
Robin Reed	Coaching Coordinator
Rhett Jones	Member at Large